Hear my breast

They’re two healthy breasts
Don’t ignore them
Life begin through those nipples

Eternal milk in my blood
That help human kind to survive
The shape is beautiful

Inspire artists and lunatics
Everyone love to draw breasts

Mine too
They have mission

A pure one

Untainted by my sin
The gift I won’t change
For mere beauty

Cause they’re mine
I live with them
Day by day

For the rest of my life
Till I die

Till you don’t have any interest
They’re still here

On my chest
My breasts
They will spread a simple message
That human can’t live without them

And love is dying
When you no longer pay respect to the breast women have

17/3/02

Tinggalkan Balasan

